To My Regular Readers And Recent Visitors and Subscribers:

Image

Oops.

Wow. 

HI. 

WOW. 

Thanks for reading. And continuing to come by and check up with me. I’ve had a lot on my mind (nah, I’m just lazy) and have taken some unannounced time off after only a few months of blogging, and yet you people came back and continued to read. That is… cool. 

Also, I am sorry. I’ve selfishly used this platform as a sort of sounding board/journal to arrange my thoughts, without regard to the humbling truth that you have found value in it too. I apologize, and I will set this humble minimum goal: 

TWO BLOG POSTS EVERY MONTH, AND A CHICKEN IN EVERY POT AND A CAR IN EVERY GARAGE.

If I fulfill even one of the three promises above, I will pat myself on the back for doing well. 

Once again: thank you. My last post was a “cliffhanger” so I will follow it up soon. After all, I have a month to do it ;)

One thought on “To My Regular Readers And Recent Visitors and Subscribers:

  1. Jon says:

    I have seven pots. Fill them all with chicken. Go.

Leave a Reply

